The Municipal Board of Alcoholic Beverage Control consists of three (3) members appointed by the Mayor.

A.B.C. BOARD MEMBERS

A.B.C BOARD ATTORNEY

1. Stacy Johnson, Chairman

Marc A. Riondino, Esq.

2. Jonathan Latko, Vice-Chairman

3. Raul Bartra, Board Member

A.B.C BOARD INVESTIGATOR

Det. Kenneth Egan, CCPD

A.B.C BOARD SECRETARY

Dionne Hicks-Giles