The Affirmative Action Review Council consists of seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor and City Council

.

A.A.R.C BOARD MEMBERS

- 1. Ian K. Leonard, Chair
- 2. Anthony Lingo, Vice-Chair
- 3. Colandus Francis, Board Member
- 4. Thomas Rapacki Jr., Board Member
- 5. Rosemari Hicks, Board Member
- 6. Bryan Keith Stewart, Board Member
- 7. Raymond Jones, Board Member

A.A.R.C BOARD ATTORNEY

Elissa Redmer, ESQ.

A.A.R.C BOARD SECRETARY

Noemi Medina – Carrero

AFFIRMATIVE ACTION OFFICER

Dwaine Williams