The Municipal Board of Alcoholic Beverage Control consists of three (3) members appointed by the Mayor.

A.B.C. BOARD MEMBERS

- 1. Stacy Johnson, Chairman
- 2. Jonathan Latko, Vice-Chairman
- 3. Raul Bartra, Board Member

A.B.C. BOARD SECREATRY

1. Yenise Valdez

A.B.C. BOARD ATTORNEY

Donna Vitale, Esq.

A.B.C. BOARD INVESTIGATORS

- 1. Officer T. Smith
- 2. Officer D. Baker