Mayor’s Office


Main

(856) 757-7201
Mayor@ci.camden.nj.us

Constituent Services
856-757-7200
ConsServ@ci.camden.nj.us

Communications Office
(856) 757-7200
CityNews@ci.camden.nj.us

Administration

Main
(856) 757-7150
BusAdmin@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Personnel
(856) 757-7414
LiPicon@ci.camden.nj.us

Health Benefits
(856) 602-4544
HealthBenefits@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Purchasing
(856) 757-7159
LaChandl@ci.camden.nj.us

Division of Information Technology
(856) 968-4760
ITReqst@ci.camden.nj.us

Division of Telecommunications
(856) 757-7677
wagarcia@ci.camden.nj.us

 

City Council


Main

(856) 757-7115
citycouncil@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Angel Fuentes, President
(At Large)
(856) 757-7128
anfuente@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Sheila Davis, Vice President
(At Large)
(856) 757-7118
ShDavis@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Christopher Collins, Council Member
(Ward 2)
(856) 757-7122
chcollin@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Shaneka Boucher, Council Member
(Ward 1)
(856) 757-7120
shbouche@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Jannette Ramos, Council Member
(Ward 4)
(856) 757-7117
JaRamos@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Nohemi G Soria-Perez, Council Member
(At Large)
(856) 757-7119
NoSoria@ci.camden.nj.us

Hon. Marilyn Torres ,Council Member
(Ward 3)
(856) 757-7121
Matorres@ci.camden.nj.us

City Clerk


Main

(856) 757-7223
Clerk@ci.camden.nj.us

Vital Statistics
(856) 757-7087
Vitalstat@ci.camden.nj.us

Municipal Court


Main

(856) 583-1460
CamdenCourt@ci.camden.nj.us

Municipal Prosecutors
(856) 757-7386

Public Defender
(856) 757-7386

Code Enforcement


Main

(856) 757-7345

Building Bureau
(856) 757-7032
JaRizzo@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Housing Inspections
(856) 757-7075

Animal Control
(856) 718-0305
(855) 422-7226
www.iacsnj.com

Division of Weights & Measures
(856) 968-4738
JuLugo@ci.camden.nj.us

Rent Control
(856) 757-7278
RoCarr@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of License & Inspections
(856) 757-7131
MaPoveda@ci.camdn.nj.us

Planning & Development


Main

(856) 757-7214
Development@ci.camden.nj.us

Division of Housing Services
(856) 757-7283

Municipal Engineer
(856) 757-7680

Capital Improvements & Project Management
(856) 757-7685
(856) 757-7542
cipm@ci.camden.nj.us

Finance


Main

(856) 757-7582
Finance@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Assessments
(856) 757-7017
AbCarson@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Grants Management
(856) 757-7688

Bureau of Revenue Collections
(856) 757-7002
Tax@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of the City Treasurer
(856) 968-7270
StHolmes@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Payroll
(856) 757-7061
RoPeralt@ci.camden.nj.us

Human Services


Main

(856) 757-7508
HumanServices@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Recreation
(856) 757-7664

Broadway Community Center
(856) 757-7664

Cramer Hill Community Center
(856) 757-7498

Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center
(856) 757-7295

Malandra Hall Community Center
(856) 757-7366

Isabel Miller Community Center
(856) 757-7504

Morgan Village Community Center
(856) 968-6403

North Camden Community Center
(856) 757-7418

Office of the City Attorney


Main

(856) 757-7170
Law@ci.camden.nj.us

City Properties
(856) 757-7125
YoHawkin@ci.camden.nj.us

Contract Compliance
(856) 757-7167
CCompliance@ci.camden.nj.us

Risk Management
(856) 757-7173
RiskManagement@ci.camden.nj.us

Police


Camden County Police Department (CCPD)

(856) 757-7400
(856) 757-7440
https://camdencountypd.org/

CCPD Administration
(856) 757-7474

CCPD Tip Line
(856) 757-7042

For Emergencies Dial
911

Fire


Fire Department Administration Office

(856) 757-7520
Fire@ci.camden.nj.us

Chief’s Office
(856) 757-7511
JeFlax@ci.camden.nj.us

Bureau of Fire Prevention
(856) 757-7510

Public Works


Main

(856) 757-7132
PublicWorks@ci.camden.nj.us

Directors Office
(856) 757-7139
KeWalker@ci.camden.nj.us

Complaint Hotline
(856) 757-7034

Electrical Bureau
(856) 757-7233

Bureau of Parks and Open Spaces
(856) 757-7267

Division of Fleet Management
(856) 757-7281
ChPine@ci.camden.nj.us

Camden Public Library


Riletta L. Cream Ferry Avenue Branch

(856) 342-9789
jszpila@camdencountylibrary.org

Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez Downtown Branch
(856) 225-6807
jtozer@camdencountylibrary.org