Wanda Garcia, Chair
520 Market Street
City Hall, Room 214A
Camden, NJ 08101-5120
Email: wagarcia@ci.camden.nj.us

Sachina Evans-Johnson, Treasurer
Patrice Bassett, Secretary
Nate Furlow-Brown, Member
Judith Lugo, Member
Roberta Pratt, Member
Ruth Rosario, Member

We are the Employee Recognition Committee (ERC) and it is our mission to celebrate and honor the dedicated and exceptional individuals who form the backbone of the City of Camden workforce. We are committed to fostering a culture of appreciation, respect, and gratitude within our municipal organization. It is our mission, to recognize and celebrate the outstanding contributions, achievements, and milestones of our municipal employees at all levels, from various departments, and across diverse roles. Our goal is to promote a positive and supportive work environment that enhances employee morale, engagement, and job satisfaction by acknowledging their hard work and dedication.